Moving on to better things…

Hello people! It’s been a while since I posted on wordpress. I apologize for the long haul of non posting. I have transferred my energies to two things now (enclosed electric tricycle and chess), and have relinquished this IT pursuit. It hasn’t proven beneficial for me, and I don’t intend on getting several certificates to prove my abilities in the IT arena. I leave it for those who are more passionate about it, as I have lost my passion for it and am even getting tired of smart phones…

 

But all is not over… I have a new blog that you can follow that is coherent with what I am doing. eetrike.wordpress.com is my new blog.

 

Good night,

Steve

Leave a Reply

