Hanging in there…

Hello all.

I went to eviction court yesterday, and guess what? I was given time to pay (in full) the rent I owe! Sounds great, doesn’t it? I met with the building’s lawyer prior to the meeting with the judge. I guess he was just doing his job as he asked me “Do you have the money for the rent?” I looked at him incredulously and shook my head no. So, that means more time and more work! I got to get this business running fast! 

For the tech aspect of things (as my blog is called livinginnyand”it”), it appears I may have to learn programming a little faster than I wanted to. I wanted to enter the IT game with basic computer/network support. But those are my plans, and my plans usually come to nothing. That’s the frustrating thing, when you think that you have a brilliant plan and it can’t or just doesn’t come to fruition. Can anyone relate?

Since I have about 20 followers (yay!) I want to leave with you with a thought of the week:

“People may plan all kinds of things, but the Lord’s will is going to be done.”
 
I am personally experiencing that, and therefore I want to encourage you with that. If you can prove to me different, then let me know your secret hehehe… 
 
PS. You may be asking, why would the Lord’s will be done and not mine? Without opening a can of worms, if what you plan happens, then GOD allowed for it to happen. It’s humbling, especially in my life. If it was up to me, I would be making over 100 grand a year and living in some backwoods in Pennsylvania…
 
Leave a Reply

